Six billion secrets

All you people are amazing.
.

I love sleep.

Because life has the tendency to fall apart while I´m awake.
.

I wish I was a kid again
Having an innocent mind, not knowing what ugly there is in the world.
thinking everybody is beautiful and not caring about gender, race or sexuality

How come when we growe up we turn into such mean, judgemental people?
.
I´m known as the shoulder to go to
I´ll listen to your secrets not say a word while your talk, and provide advice later
But sometimes, I wish I could have someone who returns the favor
.
All secrets on here are about lost loves, rape, cutting and suicide
Well, I have a different secret, a happier one.
I play with my little sister´s Star Wars light sabers when no one is looking
.
Today, I made a decision.
that decision was to stand up to life and not take this crap anymore
I couldn´t be more excited
.
You don´t know how much it means to me when you tell me I´m beautiful or that you love me.
It´s been more than 6months and I still smile like an idiot when I just think of you.
.
I´m sick of only ever seeing beautiful, skinny as hell women all over the place, in ads, on TV, in magazines.. even in art.
I´m gonna take my camera, and `m gonna go out and take pictures of the most normal, realistic, imperfect girls I can find
I´m gonna start with myself. And be damn proud of it.
.
Baby, i don´t feel like I´m yours.
And that you´re mine. I can´t stand to be with or without you.
I get a madfeeling when you say you love me but I love you.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0